Eirik Bodsberg

Daglig leder

407 66 222

dagligleder@industrivinduet.no

Sondre Tennfjord

Nestleder

478 64 616

nestleder@industrivinduet.no


Edvard Andersen

Økonomisjef

932 79 429

okonomi@industrivinduet.no 

 

Haakon Lie Hokstad

Bedriftansvarlig

402 34 855

haakon@industrivinduet.no

 

Vilde Svanevik Stordal

Promoteringsansvarlig

917 22 504

vilde@industrivinduet.no

 

 

Sofie Bang

Eventsjef

948 26 214

sofie@industrivinduet.no

Nora Brask

Ekskursjonsansvarlig

938 04 802

nora.brask@industrivinduet.no

 

 Vemund Vestreng

Sosialansvarlig

984 60 923

vemund@industrivinduet.no

 

Jon Hole-Drabløs

Instituttansvarlig

473 76 338

jon@industrivinduet.no

Kamilla Nesset Saltermark

Rekrutteringsansvarlig

468 90 256

kamilla@industrivinduet.no

 

Tonje Omli-Moe

Koordinerinsansvarlig

924 08 252

tonje@industrivinduet.no

 

Thea Holmedal

Innkjøpsansvarlig

924 14 731

thea.holmedal@industrivinduet.no

 

Sondre Tjessem

Maskindagansvarlig

988 25 587

sondre.tjessem@industrivinduet.no

 

Anita Hundseid 

Grafiker

981 16 364

anita@industrivinduet.no